beautiful arrangement

Available on Bandcamp

Beautiful Arrangement album cover

Upcoming gigs calendar

Due to COVID restrictions, there are currently no upcoming live gigs. Please check back again.

Music icon

Explore the theme of Musical Play & Creativity

Musical Play & Creativity and Creative Voice 1-1 Coaching

Are you curious to explore your natural human musical creativity in new ways? Would you love more play in your life?

I work with people who have never explored creating music, and experienced musicians who wish to deepen and expand their musical creativity, using 7 Principles:


  1. All human beings can create and play music, with what’s already inside of us
  2. Every sound is “right”, there’s no wrong way to create
  3. Play, with effortlessness and ease
  4. Prioritising our pleasure
  5. Acknowledging our freedom
  6. Following the flow 
  7. Fun!


Make an enquiry or book a performance 

Please get in touch using the contact form and I will get back to you shortly.

13 + 3 =